Staff Directory:

 

Amie Howell +1 612.259.4222 ahowell@mdaleadership.com
Anna Sackett +1 612.259.4214 asackett@mdaleadership.com
Barbara (Babs) Rozin +1 612.259.4208 brozin@mdaleadership.com
Beth Schelling +1 612.259.4253 bschelling@mdaleadership.com
Betsy Gaines +1 425.269.7226 bgaines@mdaleadership.com
Christine Lee +1 612.259.4245 clee@mdaleadership.com
Cory Jacobson +1 612.259.4249 cjacobson@mdaleadership.com
Erik Williams +1 612.259.4249 ewilliams@mdaleadership.com
Jean Worrell +1 612.259.4238 jworrell@mdaleadership.com
Jeffrey D. Hinds +1 612.259.4239 jhinds@mdaleadership.com
Jeff Stoner +1 612.259.4224 jstoner@mdaleadership.com
Jennifer Donahue +1 412.951.1245 jdonahue@mdaleadership.com
Jennifer Haddy +1 612.259.4246 jhaddy@mdaleadership.com
Jenny Swanson +1 920.810.6720 jswanson@mdaleadership.com
Jim Laughlin +1 978.793.0467 jlaughlin@mdaleadership.com
Karen Truckey +1 612.259.4218 ktruckey@mdaleadership.com
Kara Jankord +1 612.259.4259 kjankord@mdaleadership.com
Karla Sovereign   +1 612.259.4232 ksovereign@mdaleadership.com  
Kendra Sampson   +1 612.259.4252 ksampson@mdaleadership.com  
Kevin Louiselle   +1 612.259.4226 klouiselle@mdaleadership.com
Kristi Mattson   +1 612.259.4225                  kmattson@mdaleadership.com  
Laura Thieret   +1 612.259.4209 lthieret@mdaleadership.com  
LexAnn Steffens   +1 612.259.4255 lsteffens@mdaleadership.com  
Lisa Gordon   +1 612.259.4208 lgordon@mdaleadership.com  
Marisa Sprowls   +1 612.259.4227 msprowls@mdaleadership.com  
Mary Lund   +1 612.259.4229 mlund@mdaleadership.com  
Meaghan Johnson +1 612.259.4258 mives@mdaleadership.com
Michael Hepperlen  +1 612.259.4240 mhepperlen@mdaleadership.com
Natalie Sokol +1 612.259.4230 nsokol@mdaleadership.com
Neil Taylor +1 612.259.4250 ntaylor@mdaleadership.com
Sandra Davis +1 612.259.4235 sdavis@mdaleadership.com
Sarah Murphy  +1 612.259.4234 smurphy@mdaleadership.com  
Scott E. Nelson   +1 612.259.4210 snelson@mdaleadership.com  
Sean Allen   +1 602.206.2688 sallen@mdaleadership.com  
Sharon Sackett   +1 612.259.4237 ssackett@mdaleadership.com  
Shawn Jones   +1 612.259.4231 sjones@mdaleadership.com  
Sheridan Nielson   +1 612.259.4241 snielson@mdaleadership.com  
Tony Carthen   +1 702.374.2759 tcarthen@mdaleadership.com